Fantasy Cricket League Winner and Dream Team revealed

Matt Collinge has won the 2017 Brooke CC Fantasy Cricket Competition with his team “Clabburn’s Medicine Cabinet” amassing 15,518 beating Grant Habershon’s “Game of Throws” 15,392 and Richard Gilliatt’s “Gilly’s Winners”15,244.

This seasons Fantasy League Dream Team selection would have been – Batsmen Gary Chirimuuta, Jon Andrews, Richard Gilliatt and Rob Panter, All Rounders Dan Vihm and Rob Setchell, WK -Matt Collinge and Bowlers John Habershon, Ben Watson, Chris Barnham and Paul Newman.

No Replies to "Fantasy Cricket League Winner and Dream Team revealed"